3 Ways to Develop Your Intuition Skills – Anti-Anxiety Thought Leader – Supermodel – Therapist – Susan Miner, MA

Intuition sure is helpful (when we listen). Ever lamented that you SHOULD have listened to yourself? Or wished that your intuition was stronger?

One of the best ways to enhance your intuition is to record it. Write down all the intuitive messages you receive. Then try to act on them. I’ll give you just one example. I could fill pages with examples of intuition being useful, but I think you’ll get the idea quickly. The thought “bring extra towels” ran through my head one Saturday morning. That was it. It was nothing dramatic, no reasoning, and no urgency. When I get these messages I often say, “Okay.” I must admit I can have an attitude about it at times, like a six-year-old being told to brush her teeth. Doesn’t seem to matter to “that voice” if I have a good attitude or not.

My daughter and I were heading to a splash pad in the center of our little town. It’s a tourist spot, and you’ll often see kids in full clothing or stripped down to their shorts or diapers running through it and getting soaked. Their parents obviously aren’t prepared, but the allure of the splash pad wins over preparedness. When we arrived that morning there was a French family there, and the two children were already soaked through. My daughter, in her bathing suit, joined them, and they were soon joking and laughing together as fast friends. Well you guessed it. I offered the mom the extra towels I had. She was very grateful. She explained that they had no extra clothes or towels with them, and their hotel wasn’t close by. They were happy, and I was happy. Helping is my all time favorite thing. (I chose to be a counselor for goodness sake.)

I’m sure you’ve heard this before, but may I suggest a little tool that will help you enhance your intuition and boost your confidence in your intuitive abilities.

Exercise: Record Intuition

1. Keep a journal or set of notecards handy whenever possible.
2. Write down anything you think may be your intuition speaking to you. Leave room to add any comments.
3. Look over the list periodically and comment on any outcomes.

Much Love! Susan

FEMININE COLLECTIVE

Humanity: Raw & Unfiltered

Anti-Anxiety Thought Leader – Supermodel – Therapist – Susan Miner, MA

Free Exclusive Training Video …Supermodel. Former Super-MESS. Susan Miner, MA

What is Anxiety? Fear of Fear Itself?…Supermodel Therapist/Susan Miner, MA

Susan Miner Supermodel Therapist – Aches, Pains, Tummy Distress…and Anxiety!

Susan Miner Supermodel Therapist – Quarantine Done? Still an Emotional Wreck? Worried? Anxious?

Susan Miner Supermodel Therapist – Why I Stopped Doing Traditional Therapy…and I’m a Therapist!

Susan Miner Supermodel Therapist – Decision Making Torture? Anxiety could be to blame…

Susan Miner Supermodel Therapist, Author, Keynote Speaker – Peace Inside ~ Beauty Outside – Book 

My Story! Susan Miner, Supermodel, Former Super-MESS! Beautiful Outside but Pain and Anxiety Inside!

Susan Miner, MA

Supermodel. Former Super-MESS. Therapist. Founder. Author. 

Hi! I’m Susan and I’m on a mission to stop the epidemic of over 40 million Americans who suffer from anxiety. With 21 years of experience as a therapist specializing in fear and anxiety reduction, I have taken my knowledge and practices and created my signature Beautiful Energy program to help my clients shift from dragging around anxiety to living their best, most peace-filled and calm-filled lives. I am also the author of Peace Inside~Beauty Outside. I look forward to each new morning because my clients are getting amazing results. They are using what I teach them to bring real peace and calm into their previously anxious minds and bodies. This is more than a job; it’s a way of life. And I know it’s possible.

Published by susanminer1

Susan went from posing as a supermodel to serving as a psychology professor and therapist. Susan graced the covers of Vogue, Elle, Marie Claire, Self, Bazaar and many more! Her face represented such powerhouses as Revlon, Maybelline, Gucci and L'Oreal. Now with over 2 decades of experience in therapeutic private and group practice, Susan loves to help high achieving women ditch the anxiety. She thrills in seeing them start enjoying their accomplishments. She resonates with her clients because she used to live with constant anxiety while jet-setting around the world as a supermodel. Susan’s clients always walk away with a deeper confidence, connection with their loved ones, and a calmer mind and body.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started